Driver’s Seat EP

“Driver’s Seat” is a collection of songs of Stanley T’s that span across a number of sub genres, all under the umbrella of melodic hip hop.
The track list includes numbers such as “Rain”, a perspective on mental health and acceptance, “All on me” a message directed to youth, “Good Morning”, an insight on Stanley’s peace of mind and clarity, to name a few.
The “Driver’s Seat” EP introduces an array of Stanley’s writing and performing abilities, mixing his skills in rap and singing together, also showcasing skills in articulation through the messages spread throughout the track list.

Powered by Royalty Music Group